Home > Men's Watches, New Releases, ShopNBC > Brumalia Protege

Brumalia Protege


Brumalia Protege

Brumalia fans are excited for the release of the Brumalia Protege, a BRAND NEW timepiece in Stuhrling Original’s collection! There are many aspects of this watch that you may recognize: the double milled step design bezel, the incredible movement with the beautiful bridge at 9 o’clock, but this new take on the Brumalia brings it in a more sporty direction. The dial has been completely re-envisioned. It has also been equipped with a comfortable rubber strap that completes the piece…the Brumalia Protege is a perfect marriage of sport and classy that we think you’ll really enjoy!

  1. Will Johnson
    05/05/2012 at 1:28 am

    After continual reviewing, researching and comparing I have just purchased my first Skelonized watch. I was not sure about the added color to the watch, I chose to go with the Orange. I look forward to adding this high end time piece to my ever growing collection. Im not sure why I have become so fascinated by watches, but the addiction is in full swing. My new Stuhrling Original will share realestate with other brands like, Invicta Swiss Legend, Citizen, Nike, Casio just to name a few. Im sure I wil not be disapointed with my choice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

