Home > Men's Watches, New Releases, ShopNBC, Sneak Peaks, Special Deals > And the Grand Reveal…

And the Grand Reveal…


Ladies and Gentlemen,

Stuhrling Original is proud to officially present to you the TTV for this coming Thursday, the Saturnalia Bridge!!! This stunning timepiece, like the name suggests, comes in our prestigious Saturnalia case, making it a 45mm case design. This is our first bridge-style movement, and we went all out with its design! The Saturnalia Bridge is a mechanical automatic, and its custom anchor-style rotor comes studded with genuine diamonds! That’s not all! This watch is also a LIMITED EDITION piece, so you had better make sure you get your hands on one!

  1. 06/06/2011 at 11:20 am

    thumbs up on Stuhrlings new bridge confirguration watch! Look like another winner!
    Deb

  2. Al Dichiara
    06/06/2011 at 1:40 pm

    Just one word.MAGNIFICANT!

  3. Steven
    06/06/2011 at 2:42 pm

    Great looking new design for Stuhrling, i have many Stuhrlings and will own many more !!!!!

  4. 06/07/2011 at 5:19 pm

    Although I am supposed to be in the NBZ, this Saturnalia is very tempting. Since I have a Brumalia in this case I know what to expect on my wrist. But this slim movement is exciting!

  5. 06/07/2011 at 5:35 pm

    I’m going to have to abandon my NBZ pledge, I took after just buying the mid-size Venom, love the bridge configuration, nice homage to a very expensive brand, like the look of this one more!
    Deb M.

  6. nowonsportscenter
    06/07/2011 at 6:44 pm

    Magnificent! There went my NBZ sabbatical. I cannot wait until the grand unveiling presentation of this timepiece. Talk about indecision’s, which flavor will be coming into my home?

    Job well done SO design time.

  7. Roy
    06/08/2011 at 7:29 pm

    Great design! Only a week ago I bought my first Stuhrling and I love this brand. This Saturnalia Bridge seems to be a spectacular clock, I would buy it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

