Home > Men's Watches, New Releases, ShopNBC > Tuskegee Skymaster

Tuskegee Skymaster


Tuskegee Skymaster

Brand new to the Stuhrling Original collection is the Tuskegee Skymaster, an addition to the Bravo Zulu Series. This timepiece was inspired by the instruments of a fighter jet, and if you are familiar with our Tuskegee collection, you will know that everything about this timepiece was meant to look like the instruments found on those high tech flying machines – a mixture of both modern and classic that will make a great presence on your wrist!

  1. CB
    04/27/2011 at 3:03 pm

    Watch is the case size?

  2. spectre23
    04/27/2011 at 10:43 pm

    It reminds me of my grandpa’s old ivory slide rule. I like it!

  3. CDR LOGS
    05/04/2011 at 6:15 am

    Just received my Skymaster watch and I am very pleased. My other automatics watches the second hand would not stop when you pulled out the stem to set the time and not being able to set it to the exact UTC time always bugged me. The Skymaster second hand does stop when you pull out the stem and that is great. I also like the face design and the leather band of of good quality. I like a stainless steel band better but I thing I will keep the look and feel of the leather band. All in all I can rate this a very good buy and I like not having to worry about batteries with the automatic movement.

  4. Jose
    07/04/2011 at 2:25 am

    looks AMAZING!!!

  5. Randal Wallace
    10/17/2012 at 9:08 am

    Where can I buy this watch?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

